Our consultants are your primary contacts for all companies and job seekers in the global automotive industry. They develop tailor-made solutions for you and your company as well as for you as a candidate who is ready for a change and who wants to grow into a new role that will set him up for success in his industry.

Our expertise

As specialists, we take pride in our in-depth industry knowledge. That’s why we can identify the perfect applicant: we analyze the requirements of both a company and an applicant – if they are a great fit, we take on the matchmaker role.

Our network

Our network is unsurpassed: our consultants are in touch with the global who-is-who of the industry and have intimate insights into the latest developments. Top connections and an immense reach are two of the best reasons to choose stratandnet.

Our values

The lion is the king of the animals. It symbolizes all of our attributes, too – attributes that we rely on to fight for you and your goals. You are filled with passion and energy? Curiosity, team spirit and a focus on service are part of your DNA? Then maybe there’s a lion hiding inside of you, too. Time to find out – we are looking forward to your application.

Our services

We develop specialized search strategies, identify specialists and managers and are by their side during the whole recruitment process. We will find the right fit for you – guaranteed!
Recruitment Recruitment Headhunting and recruiting of premier specialists is our passion. We have been supporting our customers with qualified employees since 2015 and continue to offer unique career opportunities to candidates as well. more


Target Strategic consulting Our strategic consulting is holistic and target-oriented: we support you with the creation of the actual job post and with the selection of the right candidate pool, make insightful recommendations and prepare you for the job interview. more


Career Career You are looking for a new challenge in the automotive industry? Together, we will find the perfect match for you to advance your career. And we will be with you from beginning to end – from the job application process to the start into your new job. more


Recruitment Recruitment Headhunting and recruiting of premier specialists is our passion. We have been supporting our customers with qualified employees since 2015 and continue to offer unique career opportunities to candidates as well. more
 
Recruitment Strategic consulting Our strategic consulting is holistic and target-oriented: we support you with the creation of the actual job post and with the selection of the right candidate pool, make insightful recommendations and prepare you for the job interview.more
 
Recruitment Career You are looking for a new challenge in the automotive industry? Together, we will find the perfect match for you to advance your career. And we will be with you from beginning to end – from the job application process to the start into your new job.more
Some of our customers
Some of our customers

How can we help you? Let’s get in touch!



Send us a message now

Unsere Consultants sind Ihre Ansprechpartner für alle Unternehmen und Arbeitssuchenden in der globalen Automobilindustrie. Sie entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Strategien für ihr Unternehmen und Kandidaten, die sich verändern und an ihrer Aufgabe wachsen möchten, damit sie zukünftig erfolgreich und innovativ in ihrer Branche sind.

Branchenexpertise

Als Spezialisten verfügen wir über eine umfassende Branchenkenntnis. Durch diese finden wir den perfekten Bewerber und erkennen wo Anforderungen von Unternehmen jene von Bewerbern treffen und bringen diese zueinander.

Netzwerk

Unser Netzwerk ist einzigartig. Weltweit stehen unsere Consultants mit dem who-is-who der Branche in Kontakt und sind mitten im Geschehen. Allerbeste Beziehungen und enorme Reichweite sind zwei der vielen Argumente, sich für stratandnet zu entscheiden.

Werte

Der Löwe ist der König des Tierreichs und verkörpert alle Eigenschaften, für die wir stehen. Mit ihnen kämpfen wir, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Leidenschaft und Energie zählen zu Ihren Eigenschaften? Neugier, Teamgeist und Serviceorientierung liegen Ihnen im Blut? Dann steckt vielleicht ein Löwe in Ihnen! Zeit es herauszufinden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Leistungen

Wir entwickeln spezielle Suchstrategien, vermitteln Fach- und Führungskräfte und begleiten sie durch den gesamten Rekrutierungsprozess. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Treffsicherheit!
Recruitment Recruitment Das Headhunting und Recruiting von erstklassigen Fachkräften ist unsere Leidenschaft. Seit 2015 unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit qualifiziertem Personal und bieten Anwärtern einzigartige Karrieremöglichkeiten. mehr


Target Strategie-Beratung Unsere Strategieberatung ist ganzheitlich und zielführend: Wir geben Empfehlungen, unterstützen bei der Stellenausschreibung bzw. Channelauswahl zur Kandidatenansprache und bereiten Sie auf das Vorstellungsgespräch vor. mehr


Career Karriere Sie suchen nach einer neuen Herausforderung in der Automobilindustrie? Wir finden für Sie die perfekte Lösung, um Ihre Kariere voranzutreiben und helfen Ihnen über den gesamten Bewerbungsprozess hinaus bis zum Start in den neuen Lebensabschnitt.mehr


Recruitment Recruitment Das Headhunting und Recruiting von erstklassigen Fachkräften ist unsere Leidenschaft. Seit 2015 unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit qualifiziertem Personal und bieten Anwärtern einzigartige Karrieremöglichkeiten. mehr
 
Recruitment Strategie-Beratung Unsere Strategieberatung ist ganzheitlich und zielführend: Wir geben Empfehlungen, unterstützen bei der Stellenausschreibung bzw. Channelauswahl zur Kandidatenansprache und bereiten Sie auf das Vorstellungsgespräch vor. mehr
 
Recruitment Karriere Sie suchen nach einer neuen Herausforderung in der Automobilindustrie? Wir finden für Sie die perfekte Lösung, um Ihre Kariere voranzutreiben und helfen Ihnen über den gesamten Bewerbungsprozess hinaus bis zum Start in den neuen Lebensabschnitt. mehr
Ein Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste
Ein Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste

Wie können wir behilflich sein? Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.



Jetzt Nachricht schreiben